Maestro Cloud Documentation
Ask or search…
K

Delete your account

We're sad to see you go! Please remember that you can always reach out in our public Slack channel if you run into any issues and we'll try to help you.
If you still want to delete your account, you can do so through the Maestro Cloud Console.
  1. 1.
    Click the Delete account option in the settings menu:
  1. 2.
    Confirm the deletion through typing your email address and then clicking Confirm.
  1. 3.
    That's it. Your account is now deleted and if you are the only member in your team, your team will also be deleted.
We hope to see you back someday!